OFFICERS:
  • President: Cecile Garrison, ocecile123@yahoo.com
  • 1st Vice President: Raymond Konan, raymond.konan@att.net
  • 2nd Vice President: Judi Fleming, fleminggourds@yahoo.com
  • 3rd Vice President: Cheryl Kroll, cherkroll@gmail.com
  • Secretary: Larry Sherman, Shermalw@miamioh.edu
  • Membership Secretary: Dallas Lunsford, agsmembership@comcast.net
  • Treasurer: Cheryl Trotter, 4cheryltrotter@gmail.com
  • Director 1: Susan Byra, stbyra@gmail.com
  • Director 2: Reggie Eakin, agsjudge30@qmail.com
  • Director 3: Kristy Dial, kristy.dial@yahoo.com
  • Director 4: Vickie Echols-Hartman, vickiesvessels@ymail.com
  • ***Chapter presidents are also Directors for the length of their terms
  • Historian: Terri Schmit, eadgbe@mhtc.net 




  • THE GOURD MAGAZINE -- Journal of the American Gourd Society
    •  Advertising Manager:  Lynn East-Itkin -- lmeastdesign@gmail.com 
    •  Art Editor:  Robin McBride Scott -  yorobin@altavista.net
     PLEASE NOTE: for questions about membership and magazine delivery, please contact Membership/Publications Chairman: Dallas Lunsford - agsmembership@comcast.net


    Website: americangourdsociety.org
  • Webmanager, Lyn Rehm - rehmje@valkyrie.net
  • Line graphics by Robin McBride Scott - yorobin@altavista.net



  • © 2015 American Gourd Society, Inc. All rights reserved. The American Gourd Society is a qualified 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization.